Home>>Important Guests>>

Dominique de Villepin, Global Chairman of APCEO & Former French Prime Minister

Robert Hawke
Ex-Global Chairman of APCEO & former
Australian Prime Minister

John Howard

Former Australian

Prime Minister

Gerhard Schroeder

Former German


Solt Semjen, Deputy Prime Minister of Hungary 


Lord Howell of Guildford,Global Vice Chairman of APCEO,

Minister of State, UK

Benjamin A. Gilman

Global Vice Chairman of APCEO,Former Chairman of the House International Relations Committee

General Christian Quesnot,Global Vice Chairman of APCEO,Former Chief of staff of Presidents of France

James R. Mancham, Founding President of the Republic of Seychelle

Sun Zhengcai, Secretary of CPC  Jilin Provincial Party Committee

Archibald Lesao Lehohla, Deputy Prime Minister of Lesotho Chen Weigen, Vice Governor of Jilin Province Hon. Aaron Michael Oquaye, Second Deputy Speaker, Ghana

Adam Hamid Musa, Speaker of the Council of States, Council of States, Sudan

Tryggvi Thor, Herbersson, Phd, Professor of Economics, Member of Icelandic Parliament

Abel Nathaniel Stronge, Speaker of Parliament, House of Parliament

Kevin Lewis Eblen,

Lead, North Asia

Region, Monsanto


Peeter Kreitzberg,

member, Estonian


Kirk Williams, GM,

Dell Services China

Luke Gakstatter,

President, John Deere China

Peter Buckley, China Country Director ,CRH Rakesh Makhija, President, SKF Asia Mr. Kuok Khoon, Hong,Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Wilmar International Limited

Jan Michiel Hessels,

Chairman of the Board

of Directors, NYSE


William Evan Gluba,

Mayor, City of Daveport, Iowa

Elmer Bernie DeForest,

Mayor, City of Seadrift,Texas

Loide Lucky Kasingo,

Deputy Speaker,

National Assembly of Namibia

Kwabena Appiah-Pinkrah,

Member of Parliament,Ghana



President, Chief

Executive Officer,Director, Thai Beverage

Slavtcho Pentchev

Binev, Member of the European Parliament

Johnny Saldanha,

Vice President, Global Purchasing and Supply Chain, GM International

Operations, General Motors

Braun Peter,

Board Member,

Chief Advisor to President,CEO, OTP Bank PLC.

Tan Sri Lim Gait Tong,Chairman of Farlim Group (M) Berhad

Pipit Aneaknithi, Executive Vice

President China Business Division

Head of Asikorn Bank

Jacques Jacob Sebban, Director of L'Oreal

Mr Zhao Juntao, Northeast senior


President China, Ericsson

Hon Mahinda Yapa

Abeywardana, Minister, Ministry of

Agriculture, Sri Lanka

Mr. Zsolt V. Nemeth, Minister of State for Rural Development,

Ministry of Rural


Mr. Jean Satrijo Tanudjojo,Country President, Great China of Nexans (China) Wires and

Cables Co., LTD

Mr. Guanghua Zhou, Vice President of Kingfisher plc

(B&Q (China)

Investment Co.,Ltd)

Mr Song Wangqiu, President of Stora Enso China

Zhang Yu,Strategy Assistant of Microsoft Asia-Pacific

R&D Group

Jianliang Tuo, Vice President of Evonik Degussa (China) Co., Ltd.

Mr.Tejas Pravinchandra

Shah, Chief Representative of Larsen &Toubro


Anna Lisa Mazzi, Chief Representative of Banca Monte Dei Paschi Di Siena Spa Yan Su, Group General Manager Legal & PAC of Coca-Cola Bottling Investments Group China

Welch Sun, General Manager and Public Sector of Enterprise Service, HP China

Erik Sten Nelander, President of SKF China

Zhonghua Guo, Chief Representative of Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce

Mumtaz Rafi,Senior Vice President /

GM & Chief Executive,

National Bank of Pakistan,HK

Pak Keung Chan, Executive Vice President Greater China of Sanmina-SCI


Ng Kiat Chong, Senior Executive Vice President of Asia Capital Reinsurance Group Teng Wei Ann Adrian, Group Treasurer of Jardine Matheson Douglas Peow Yong Foo, CEO of Sakae Holdings

Roger Xi Chen,

Director of General Mills

Jie Lin, Chairperson of China Akamai Technologies
Jack Fang, Vice President, Government Affairs, Praxair (China) Investment Co., Ltd Zhang Jianming, VP and China Sales of Foster Wheeler Engineering& Construction Group Jianhong Wu, Chief Representative Officer of Deutsche Boerse AG Kwok-Cheung Ellis Hung,General Manager and Vice President of North America Business Group West of Achievo Corporation Sun Dan, Vice President of Honeywell China Ltd Sandeep Bahl, General Manager, China & Hong Kong of Delta Airlines &Northwest Airlines Siu Hong Leung, Chairman & CEO of TDK (China) Co., Ltd

Yunji Li,Senior Directorof Thermo Fisher Scientific

Milorad Zivkovic, First Deputy Speaker of the Parliamentary Assembly of Bosnia and Herzegovina

Oh Meyong, Former Prime Minister of the Soutn Korean Government

Allen I-chun Wu, Chairman of Asian American Republican National Federation

Yusuf Ziya Irbec, Member of Turkish Parliament, Grand National Assembly of Turkey Mattia Fantinati, Member of Italian Parliament Maria Jose Nicolas, Member of Senate Spain

Kalev Kallo, Member of Estonian Parliament

Au Chi Yuen, CEO of Hong Kong Solar Group Co Ltd and Member of Hong Kong SAR Elected District Council 
Naeem Anwar, Minister of Pakistan High Commission, New Delhi Duncan Detlef Kennington, Mayor of District Council of Mallala Mika Ilari Niikko, Members of Finnish Parliament Kim A. Koppelman, State Representative and Past Chairman of State of North Dakota, Council of State Government  Mário Magalhães Ferreira, Foreign Affairs Committee Member of Portuguese Parliament Tsan Ming Richard Lee, Parliamentary Secretary for the Asia Pacific Strategy of Legislative Assembly of British Columbia, Canada Pieter Roelofsen, Chief Strategy Europe of Tata Steel XZ Yan, VP of Global Sourcing and Asia Supply Chain of United Technologies Corporation
Carlos Alberto Cuenca Chaux, Congressman of the Congress of the Republic of Colombia Thierry Boyer, President of Monsanto China Region Ma Yang, Regional Director of AECOM Han Xu, President and Group Chief Economist of Teck Resources Mike Yu, General Representative of Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co.,Ltd, China General Representative Office Koustuv Basu, Delivery Head of Tata Consultancy Services Yan Xuan, Greater China CEO of Nielsen Company  Dr. Frank Wang, Vice President, Legal and Corpor ate Affairs, APAC of AB InBev
Hon. Korn Dabbaransi, Former Deputy Prime Minister of Thailand Government Joseph John Bossano, Minister for Employment, Enterprise & Training Edward Wei, Manager –AP of Shell (China) Limited Alex Peng Tham, Managing Director of Alcan China

Ms Chen Xiaowei, China CEO of Telstra

Xiang Feng, Vice President of General Motors

Wang Weijiang, Managing Director, China Country Head of Royal Bank of Canada Beijing Branch

Tunc Turker Chief Representative of Turkey IS Bank 

Vinodkumar Govindram Somani, Country president-China of Aditya Birla Group              

© Copyright  APCEO & Executive agent in China: Asia-Pacific Fortune (Beijing) Intellectual Property Agent Ltd., Asia-Pacific Fortune Economic Consulting Center (Beijing), All Rights Reserved